Light Farms-Entry

Home of the Light Farms Community

Welcome to Collin County MUD 1

Welcome to Collin County Municipal Utility District No. 1's (CCMUD 1) website. This site is to keep District residents, members, Directors, and consultants connected and informed. Our site contains information regarding upcoming events, news, District boundaries, your Board of Directors, public documents concerning the District, contact information, and more.

Find what you are looking for

Your Board Members

  • Lissa Shepard

    Lissa Shepard


    Term expires 2026

  • Jeremy Dabbert

    Jeremy Dabbert

    Vice President

    Term expires 2024

  • Mark Dusza

    Mark Dusza


    Term expires 2026

  • Brian Rolens

    Brian Rolens

    Assistant Secretary

    Term expires 2024

  • Craig Davis

    Craig Davis


    Term expires 2024

Latest news